Behind the scenes hands- Contacts

 

I want to extend special thanks to those who are working hard behind the scenes and give you some contact information in case you need to reach out to them. All of these addresses have been reactivated and belong to the proper individuals. These are now a better way to reach out than the HDS facebook message becasue it doesn’t always alert when we get a message, so prompt response isn’t a guarantee.

Chair – Shelly Jackson  chair@highdesertsteam.com
Vice Chair / Interim Treasurer – Cindy Joy Vicechair@highdesertsteam.com  Treasurer@highdesertsteam.com
Secretary – Dominique Nelson Secretary@highdesertsteam.com
Expo Chair – Shelly Jackson convention@highdesertsteam.com
Ball Chair – Mary Crawley  ball@highdesertsteam.com
Web Mistress – Ilene Emmons info@highdesertsteam.com
Volunteer Coordinator – Stevi Goletto volunteers@highdesertsteam.com
Interim Vendor Coordinator – Shelly Jackson vendors@highdesertsteam.com
Interim Newsletter Editor – Shelly Jacksoneditor@highdesertsteam.com

 

A special thank you to Shelly Jackson, without all your handwork, none of this would be coming together!

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterest